Vibrant and Colorful Street Art in Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia! (7 photos)

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #3 to this week edition of Photochain VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Vibrant and Colorful Street Art in Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia! #malaysiatrulyasia

STREET ART

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang-2.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang 1.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang 3-3.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang 1-2.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang 2.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL penang 2-3.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the colorful and famous Street Art of Georgetown!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful Wednesday!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

So many colors in your pictures.i liked all

Thanks so much, my friend!

Good street shot!
Wonderful art with nice atmosphere !
What a magnificent burst of color!!!!

Thanks so much, sweetie, I'm glad you liked them! :))))

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-street" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vibrant-and-colorful-street-art-in-georgetown-penang-malaysia-7-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much!

Astonishing works, Isabel! I love them. My favourite is number 5... and in second place, number 2. Good and creative Graffiti! 😀

Aw, thanks so much! They are my favorites too! But it's difficult to choose, indeed! You will love to visit this street art paradise worldwide known!

When 1 Bitcoin is worth 1 Million €, I'll retire and do all of that and more! 😂😂😂

Me too! Though I feel that about Steem. I don't have any other digital currency, lol!

My Internet is so lousy that keeps "chewing" all the time, so I've sponsored twice (2 steem) to @steembasicincome :P

Oops... double thanks, then. The good thing is that you also get the benefit, not only me! 😉

I know... Maybe I climb to a better sbi level faster!

These are awesome!

This place is wow, all of it! Thanks so much, my friend!

I got few street art work in my life. Your collection was so good. Thanks for sharing with us. @minnowhale

Thank YOU, @minnowhale! This place is fantastic! It's the paradise of Street Art!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

I really like the one with the brightly coloured air conditioning units @nolasco. Not sure why but they just seem to jump out of the photograph. 😊

That's one of my favorites, too! It's so amazing how an apparently ugly set of aircons can be so attractive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52