Afternoon click in Northern Area of Pakistan

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Friends!

I just love photography and want to learn more about it. I was on a tour to Northern Areas of Pakistan last summer. One my way back to home, i took this random shot from my Nikon D5300 (with 18-55 Kit Lens). The time was around 3:19 pm in the afternoon when i took this.

Kaghan.JPG

Sort:  

Looks lovely! I wish I could see those places.

There is nothing beautiful than nature

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @ehtesham123. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Beautiful 😍

What a beautiful shot! Where in Pakistan is this? I'm a photographer in India. Check out my work!
The Festival of Colours - 2
https://steemit.com/photography/@vidishakhaitan/the-festival-of-colours-2

I really admire your journey

Congratulations @ehtesham123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nature provides beautiful shots always!

Do you hope so good? Your post has been very good.
It's a beautiful place to see. I do dew with God,
You can post better than that, we are following your rules, and you have been Upvote.

Thank you so much sir. Stay Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36