Immerse Yourself in the Sea: Health Benefits

in #photo6 years ago

Playful sea





Writing about seawater is an experience that reminds me of my childhood, since I have known the sea since I was a little girl and since I have use of reason I enjoy every time I can dive into its waters and have the pleasure of having a great moment of relaxation.

The sea water helps the process of regulating the body's energies, contributing to body balance, one of the exercises I practice in the sea, is to submerge to a certain depth and hold the breath as much as possible, and then release the air as I climb to the surface, this exercise helps to regulate headaches and general tension. This that I share with you, is simply my own experience that has served me in time.

As a curious fact, when I had the flu, my mother used to say to me "at noon immerse yourself in the sea and drink 3 small salt water baths" I particularly felt that I was improving, but I don't know if it was the faith I had for her, or the effect of the sea water.


Splendid sea


Another of the exercises that I practice in the sea, is to stay floating as long as I can, taking care not to sunbathe excess, this floating exercise can take you to a state of tranquility where you can practice silence, through breathing exercises and be able to hear the beats of your heart and how your body energy flows, is a surprising exercise, I recommend them.

The sand of the sea, is a wonderful body exfoliant to rub it remove excess dead skin from the body, making you feel softer and renewed.

<Warm sand, rubbed on the legs of babies helps strengthen their limbs, at least that's what my grandmother told me and I received it from baby.

Gentle caress of the sea




Other important benefits:

  • Seawater can heal some wounds because of its antiseptic power.
  • Soothes nerves
  • Collaborates with the elimination of toxins
  • Circulation aid
  • Provides a pleasant sensation
  • Balances the body's energies
  • By allowing an increase in the volume of the chest load and greater mobility of the diaphragm, it can Improve breathing capacity.

Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: Sony Cyber-Shot
If you want to read other publications about the benefits of other plants and fruits, here I share my other links:

Reflection

Writing some benefits of the sea is a pleasant task for me, I enjoy remembering and taking photographs much more, the sea is so fascinating that I can't explain the sensation it transmits to me. This publication is dedicated to sea lovers. To finish I share with you a thought:

If a photograph steals a smile from you, then that's its value, the rich sensation it provokes.

I invite you to cheer up in the art of photography, in addition to share with me
What does the value of a photo mean to you?

As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and get to know you a little more. We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.
With all my affection: Angelica7

Twitter: @lmartinezmdl
Sort:  

Hi, Thanks for this sharing about our healthy Ocean!

Thanks to you for commenting.
Good vibe.

Congratulations @angelica7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hola Angelica soy de Barcelona, Venezue. Mil gracias por tu post, soy nuevo en Steemit y escribiré sobre Espiritualidad, Filosofía, Metafísica, Medicina Holística, Despertar de la Conciencia, Viajes Astrales, Planos Astrales, Karma, Dimensione Superiores, Energía Sagrada, Leyes Cósmicas, Gerarquias Angelicales, Universo, Cosmos, Astrología, Divinidad, Budismo, Amor, Luz, Paz y Unión.

Somos hermanos en todas las comunidades :)

Bienvenido, interesantes temas, te deseo el mejor de los inicios.
Buena vibra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50