If you are going to die the next second...

in #philosophy7 years ago

Yesterday, I just sent Taffy back to my sister's house. It is too small to raise, after I took care of it two days, it straight went to the hospital for two days.


source

My sister said after one month, then only let me raise because it is easier to raise after it grows bigger.

Every night, my sister would share with me everything related to Taffy, no matter the photos or videos, they make me happy.

When I realized I kept smiling, I suddenly felt that if I am going to die the next second, then I will not die as a sad man.

My friends saw my work environment from the internet, and commented: “You looks like you are quite happy with your job.”

In fact, I also feel so, so every day walking on the way to work always can't help smiling, but also afraid passers-by think I have a mental illness.


source

To be honest, I feel happy every day.

My life is quite boring, go to work, come back from work, blogging, chatting.

My meals are all light food: noodles, porridge, rice + fried eggs, non-spicy instant noodles, are generally mushroom ribs, pickled cabbage ribs.

Although occasionally, I will still have some spicy foods, certainly will add a remark less oil, less salt and less spicy. I do not know if the restaurant will be depressed, why do I even order spicy food if not going to eat spicy food ...

The chili sauce in my house is only opened once the whole year.

I also basically do not go shopping, do not buy snacks, rarely patronize roadside stalls. When my friends from other state visits me, I can’t really bring them around.

He complained: "Since you live here, you should go out, see more and know more about the city, if your foreign friends ask you about fun places around, it is quite embarrassed not knowing anything about the place you stay."

I have always been in a stable mood; my days are usually very normal.

I am a very boring person, living a simple life. But I have good luck, always meet the good people, met a lot of small lucky things, enough for me to be happy for many days.

Some people said that because I’m too young to understand what hard life is.

I don’t care, I only know that I was happy the last minute, this second is also happy, so no matter what happens the next second, I will be happy.

Although I am very happy, I still don’t want to die yet, although I don’t have anything to pursuit, I also have a lot of wishes did not come true.

I want my parents to have a better life, and bring them travel around the world.

I want to have a relationship that doesn't contain break up, even if someone doesn't believe it exists.

I am the kind of people who don't like to think about how to break up every day. So even though the marriage is criticized by many people, cheating is endless, but that is someone else's life, they do not represent me.

Life is so beautiful; I have so many dreams have not come true, so I want to continue to live well.

It's great to be living happily.

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
You only live once
How do I insist on going to bed early
I've worked so hard just to be a normal person
Everything is meaningless…
Stop using “no time” as excuse!
How to sleep early?

Sort:  

nice writing on motivation .i will try follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69