My First Business Trip 💼

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians!

Been busy this week due to some work requirements. It's my first time to do in a business trip outside Cebu. I felt excited when I knew I was tasked to go to 3 different cities outside our province.

Good thing I'm with my collegue who has been familiar to all the places that we had to traverse. I'm not that good in remembering places.

See you around guys!

IMG_20180109_052154_484.jpg
Ready for my first stop

IMG_20180109_052154_481.jpg
Touch down Lagundingan Airport

Love lots,

@wandergirl


You can check my other posts here..😉

Photography: Best place to be at peace..💆‍♀️🙏
Travel Memories: Chocolates Hills and Where to Find Them ⛰
Photography: WANTED Dog Sitter 🐕
Photography: How to use a laptop with paws? 🐾🐶
Photography: Snow Globe 🗻☃️
Filipino Poetry #2: Forever
Steemph.cebu New Year Challenge | My Steemit New Year Resolution
Filipino Poetry # 1: Ano ba tong nangyayari sa akin?
Literaturang Filipino: Pagbabago'y Simulan

Sort:  

Ingat sa byahe! Take a lot of pictures and enjoy! Charing

Thanks kim!i will but mostly work related.haha

Hope you can find time to have fun, @wandergirl!

Sounds like you busy wandergirl!

Indeed @harj! Currently preparing for my early flight tomorrow..

Thank you wandergirl!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Posted my interpretation on your wall..I enjoyed it..upvoted and followed! 😁

Hope you have some fun during your travels ^_-

Thanks @purepinay! Hopefully I could share more travel posts here..

That must be exciting. Enjoy your trip.

It's really exciting especially it's my first time to have a business trip an airplane away from home. Thanks @mikej!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48