Pink pasque flower - Contest of Petals

in #petals6 years ago

Pasque flower doesn't grow in my region, so I've never seen them until this year. And I was sure its petals are deep purple. So this tiny dark pink cutie really surprised me. And as for me, it's even more awesome than those deep purple you saw previously on my blog.

And what's your opinion?


IMGP3806.jpg

IMGP3803.jpg

IMGP3810.jpg


For one of my most favorite contests on Steemit.

The Petals contests are:

Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on Saturday)
Monday- #flowers (ends on Sunday)
Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on Tuesday)
Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on Thursday)

My equipment

All photographs were taken using Pentax K-5 and Pentax DA 55-300 telelens.

Thank you

For your time to view this post, your upvotes and comments. And resteem is always a pleasant bonus.

Until next time,
@zirochka

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Захоплюючі фото! Ці квіти наче зачаровані! Ви робили фото на заході сонця?

Ми там бродили цілий день. Було хмарно, то дощ, то сонце. Здається це просто конторове світло.
І тим більше приємно знати, що Вам сподобалось :) Дякую!

Гарна квіточка:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59