Amazing Macro photography!

in #pc-macro6 years ago (edited)

Macro photography is one of my biggest passions! I just love to get close up at take pictures of things you normaly don't see with your eye. There is beauty in the little things!

Stay tuned for more beautiful pictures! :-)

IMG_0168.jpg

IMG_0248.jpg

schmetterling5.jpg

christian poster_Flower.jpg

IMG_3485.jpg

Libelle.jpg

IMG_0176.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you! Please folllow for more beautiful pictures! :-)

you are welcome.Sure i will follow

cool thank you! :-)

Congratulations, your post received 18.38% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @videobooster! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you! :-)

WOW WOW WOW this one is soooo beautiful Johannes I am resteeming this ine and I think I am going to enter your account into a challange I am in to get you more followers. I post ( resteem ) this one on My profile to My 1300 followers
Wel keep in touch !

Wow so kind of you! I would really like that! Thank you! :-)

I did My followers See your blog now. And When My blog entry for helping minnows is finished I Will tag you so you can See to

Steemnow.com shows you what and who voted and the amount. Full in your user name and enter

Nice macro photography... Today even I have posted some pictures of leafs with water drops.. but your pictures are better than mine.. really I like all the pictures

Thank you so much! I'm new here and don't realy know how everything works, but I will upload daily!
I folllow you! :-)

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-macro" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-25T12:31:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Always use photography as your first tag.... pcmacro i think isnt a tag so Thats a waste off your important tag !
This is tomorrow maybe you have a great photo in stock than you can use tag contest.
Under this daily blog are the good tags too so take a look 😉
https://steemit.com/photography/@juliank/happytuesdaysteemitshareyourlandscapeandcityscapephotography-201808210000017570

wow amazing pics by you. you are really good macro photographer. i think this is really hard to capture this type of photos. but you did it very nicely.

Thank you! Very kind of you! :-)

They are very nice. Could you give info about your camera, lens, settings etc.. :)

Hi! Thank you! Right now I have the Nikon 800D with the 24mm-80mm 2.8 lens and the 70mm-200mm VR 2.8 lens.

Macro Photography


Its good to see you that you engage people on one point socially and you enlarge your social circle.

Nature Photography


In my opinion, photography is a skill sometimes God gifted and sometimes you learnt alot and after a long experience. Beautiful Captions, close to nature especially,
dew on leaf and butterfly on flower .
I'm new on steemit and hope you will help me to grow up. I am a travel, tourism, and aviation blogger. In future I will be Start vlogging .

Regards:
Abdul Baqi Malik

Welcome! :-) I am also new! I joined 4 days ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30