Pay it forward Curation #67

in #payitforward5 years ago

For the purpose of curation, here are my two nomination to @pifc for week 67

Blog 1

Author:
@papilloncharity

Rep:
64

Link:

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@papilloncharity/a-lizard-that-is-a-gymnast

@papilloncharity has shared a very interesting lizard with us, the lizard who is flipping in pictures - I have never seen anything like this in my real life or pictures. Check the unique post here - https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@papilloncharity/a-lizard-that-is-a-gymnast

Blog 2

Author:
@birdsinparadise

Rep:
63

Link:

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@birdsinparadise/healthy-mind-and-body-or-aging-the-value-of-good-friends-and-mahjong-madness

@birdsinparadise shares about the importance of friends and socialization with a very unique context and also a new game called Mahjong.

Check @pifc curation initiative that is running every week here

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

And Remember always

Sort:  

You are so kind @vibesforlife! This is so thoughtful and I am truly honored. Made my day :) Glad to see you enjoyed the post!

@vibesforlife! A great thank you for our selection here and it was also my first time to see a Lizard doing this.
Blessings!

hehe yes such an interesting post :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 67 is confirmed.

thank you I appreciate it

Thank you for the entry @vibesforlife! I really enjoyed both of your selections, and being a member of powerhousecreatives, you made my job of upvoting/commenting on "our" own very easy for me too :)

Hey Lynn,

thank you for your continuous support :) my phc sister

Thanks for your enjoyable entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

thank you :):)

Very good choices, @vibesforlife! I'm glad you decided to come back to Steem. You're a great addition to this blockchain!

Wonderful choices @vibesforlife. I am very fond of both featured Steemians.

Thank you for your Judges Choice Winning entry for week 67. As a bonus for your winning entry you get a extra tokens as will the bloggers who you featured:
!CHOPS
!ENGAGE 100



Hi vibesforlife, this write-up was particularly meaty, fulfilling, wholesome, beefy and deserving of a CHOPS token. Don't Chomp on it all at once!
To view or Trade CHOPS visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49