Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 9 - Looking for a few good posters!!!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Week 9.png
Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Rules and Postings

bluewaveheart.jpg

pundit.jpg

My first featured poster is @pundit
What first drew my attention to him was a comment post from @thepassenger (In case you didn't know he holds a daily question contest. The question was " What causes the most harm in the world, but is completely avoidable?" He had one of the best answers "Extremism" which he did a post on a few days later.
The World's Greatest Problem however this post is about to be at 7days
(This is the post that caught my eye after his comment.
Introduction to qiibee

bluewaveheart.jpg

enter image description here

My second featured poster is @juliabreheny
Julia is currently traveling across country with her husband which many of you may know @jbreheny.
She describes herself as raw and honest. To me that makes for better articles. She has a great sense of humor and her postings make you come back for more.
Nomad Day 8

bluewaveheart.jpg

gandhibaba.jpg

My THEMED poster has the Pay-It-Forward Mentality.........hmmm......
There are honestly too many to count. My biggest cheerleader who keeps my thinking right (when I am thinking I suck he is right there to tell me I'm doing great), supports me and goes as far as to list people that he feels is a good influence on the platform (which I am lucky to be on the list) is @gandhibaba
I feel the need for honorable mentions but there are so many to count. Each one of you that gives your time to this contest. Each one of you that freely give just to make things better. Those that are hard at work to truly make a community that supports all especially the plankton and minnows.

manna banner.jpg
Want to earn universal basic income (UBI) ?

nrd_banner.png
Newbie Resteem Day

sgg_footers8.png
SGG - Steemit Greeters Guild

Asapers.gif
ASAP'ers

()

sig.jpg

Sort:  

That's cool, so remember, if I have not made my steemit account more interesting. Hehe

I see I'm going to have to keep my eye on you 😜 LOL

oh nooo.... :-D
hehe

This is awesome :)

Lets see if I can help with a resteem.

Thank you so much @aprilpeerless :)

Thank you for featuring me. I love this, so thank you for the features from all of us. I was already following @pundit. Love him. This post has been upvoted and resteemed. @jbreheny will chime in when he gets from behind the wheel in a couple hours.

You are most welcome :) You're hunny gets love...you deserve some too. I am more drawn to posts like yours that are just honest and genuine, not that his aren't.

Wow what a great honour to be featured here. I am not sure about the things you wrote here about me but it is great to see them. Hahaha.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Always modest :D Actually I think humble is a better word for you, it's true though. We've pretty much grown together, so I'm a slow starter :D You're support has meant a lot to me, so what better way to honor that :D

Hahaha we steem to the moon. Always my pleasure.

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted all of the featured bloggers.

Thanks a lot for this. I've not been online for these few days now because I lost my PC in a fire incident down here in Nigeria. I am just currently using my brother's PC to do a few things on the internet and had come across a comment on my post by @thedarkhorse directing me to this post. I'm deeply honoured. Thanks a lot. I might not be posting as frequently as usual from now henceforth till I get myself a new PC or Android phone. So, for now, CIAO! Thanks again.

Oh wow that sucks. I hope everyone is ok. You're welcome and no worries at all. You take care of what you need to. You are so welcome ;)

Oh wow that sucks. I hope everyone is ok. You're welcome and no worries at all. You take care of what you need to. You are so welcome ;)

I supported your featured entries thanks @tryskele

Thank you for taking part in the Pay it Forward initiative. Going to check them out now.

Awesome :) Thanks for giving them a look.

Love the entry @tryskele, thanks for entering again! I've been following @jbreheny and her husband for a while now and love their travelling adventure! I haven't visited @pundit for a bit and I'm new to @gandhibaba, so thank you for that. I'm going to check them all out now :)

@pundit just got back, he had a house fire and lost his computer :( he has a old laptop for now. You'd like @gandhibaba honest, genuine, a true heart of gold :D (he's going to deny it though.)

Oh no that's terrible news about pundit! And yes, I liked gandhibaba's post too.

@lynncoyle1 No one got hurt which of course is the best news. Unfortunately lost several items, I'm not sure to what extent, I didn't want to pry.

@pundit just got back, he had a house fire and lost his computer :( he has a old laptop for now. You'd like @gandhibaba honest, genuine, a true heart of gold :D (he's going to deny it though.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31