You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 9 - Looking for a few good posters!!!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks a lot for this. I've not been online for these few days now because I lost my PC in a fire incident down here in Nigeria. I am just currently using my brother's PC to do a few things on the internet and had come across a comment on my post by @thedarkhorse directing me to this post. I'm deeply honoured. Thanks a lot. I might not be posting as frequently as usual from now henceforth till I get myself a new PC or Android phone. So, for now, CIAO! Thanks again.

Sort:  

Oh wow that sucks. I hope everyone is ok. You're welcome and no worries at all. You take care of what you need to. You are so welcome ;)

Oh wow that sucks. I hope everyone is ok. You're welcome and no worries at all. You take care of what you need to. You are so welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76