You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 9 - Looking for a few good posters!!!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Love the entry @tryskele, thanks for entering again! I've been following @jbreheny and her husband for a while now and love their travelling adventure! I haven't visited @pundit for a bit and I'm new to @gandhibaba, so thank you for that. I'm going to check them all out now :)

Sort:  

@pundit just got back, he had a house fire and lost his computer :( he has a old laptop for now. You'd like @gandhibaba honest, genuine, a true heart of gold :D (he's going to deny it though.)

Oh no that's terrible news about pundit! And yes, I liked gandhibaba's post too.

@lynncoyle1 No one got hurt which of course is the best news. Unfortunately lost several items, I'm not sure to what extent, I didn't want to pry.

@pundit just got back, he had a house fire and lost his computer :( he has a old laptop for now. You'd like @gandhibaba honest, genuine, a true heart of gold :D (he's going to deny it though.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83