You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it forward: Learning what you do not like and making the most of what can still be

in #payitforward6 years ago

Will have to check out that plugin. Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

Would you be interested in writing a how to style post that can be posted by @pifc about the plugin and what you think about it?

Sort:  

I remember it is more of an extension than plugin.

I actually thought of writing a post about SteemPlus just like what I did with Google image search here. That is because of the several findings I had, with the latest on my conversation with @zorank for the last week's pifc round.

I can write the how-to style that you are referring to but I wonder what how-to because it is pretty straightforward. You just install it and it does its job. Also, there is already a documentation which is certainly more complete than what I will just pull from my head.

Let me find the links to the documentation and the installer then share those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44