You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it forward curation contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Omg!! Wow u put me in your blog!🤗 im so flattered 🌺🥂 thank u so very much. I yried to look at @ michelle but it says she isnt blogging yet ill keep checking

Sort:  

I think this is great! More people will get to see your creativity with your jewelry making, will get to know you, a beautiful kind hearted woman and a strong woman at that. Love that you are advancing so well on the platform!

Hey @foxyspirit! Funny seeing you here :) I'm one of the judges for this "pay it forward" contest...such a cool idea. If you have the time you should join us too!

How does it work? If you have time DM me on Discord. I'm interested! :p

I sent you a message :)

Your very welcome. oops my bad. It was a broken link. I fixed it. Welcome to sunny Florida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71