Bengal Almond, Sea Almond

in #food6 years ago

5e1086c6-bf5c-442c-8b5a-dc6885e1ee94.jpeg


Terminalia Cattapa nuts for my evening snack. Funny that this plants are growing everywhere as shade, but the kids in my neighbourhood don't know that this nut as delicious as cashews


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I didn't know either about these nuts either. Very cool. I found you yet again on the #payitforward contest. This time you were featured by @kandywriter. Congratulations. Many people are finding your posts.

Thank you, cici suggest me to write more about the nuts, and she is also the one who told me about this nuts too. Thanks for your attention.

next time I try

Oh you should... Choose the fresh one that just have fallen from the tree

I found your post via @kandywriter featuring you in their "Pay it Forward" contest entry.

Thanks for stopping by. I've seen the photos of your nominees too.. Cool.

Thank you for visiting and taking a look at their work, I am sure they all appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36