How MDCM changed my life MyDailyCashMachine

in #passive7 years ago (edited)

Now there is a plethora of ways to make money online. Most noobies like myself will dream of the big money and earnings, thinking that i can make so much money in such a short time. Truth is most of the time it is simply not true, we make so many mistakes when we start our online journey. We go head first without checking the depth and breaking our necks or in this case our bank accounts. I have tried several Revenue share programs which many of them all got busted up, I lost money because the owners were not honest or they had no concept of money management. So for the last 2 years like most of us, i dipped my toe in many types of money making schemes, some win but most lose. Well 51 days ago i decided i will give these online earnings programs one more go. This time with a company that has it's own internal CPA network and Revenue share + Traffic exchange namely MDCM. Well, folks, i got to tell you that last year's losses were recouped all back in 30 days with MDCM. This year for the first time I am in profit. You see MDCM cracked a code that most other owners of programs don't think about, proper (Money management). Here is a little video I made, a short video review of this program and why I gave it one last shot. Forgive me guys, i am not much of a writer but i am pretty versed now in which programs to look for if you are trying to make a few dollars online, passively. I am working full time and earning some extra money is very much welcomed in my house. I needed something that only took 5 mins of my time and would earn money throughout the day and of course, earn money whilst i slept. Please take a look at the video i made about MDCM. If this interests you and you're looking for passive earnings whilst you're working and when you sleep, then look no further than MDCM. Please reach out if i can help you with any other information you will need to consider this program to add to your portfolio.

Please check out my new Video Review:

This is my first ever post on Steemit and if any of you have advice to improve my posts, I am always willing to learn and have a huge open mind.

Thanks Lee

Sort:  

My daily cash machine MDCM is the most rewarding program of revshare, I been involved in many online money making programs, but this one is truely changing my life!

It really is and my goal now is to help people understand the simplicity of such a great model program. Working harder for less is no longer in my vocabulary. How about work 5 mins or less for MORE :)

Well said. Having been a part of MDCM for a while it is definetly head and shoulders above the rest. Don't let all the negative vibes hold you back. Break free and secure your financial freedom

Thanks for the reply yes i hear what you're saying negative vibes have no place in my mind or heart.

I know MDCM only since one month, but it's now definitively MY business (serious boss and enthusiast team for building a big success)

This is my 50th day here and i will never look back. What a program, so many of us all cheering. This is exactly why i folloed thois program because the opwener knows how to get external funds in with the CPA network.

Well done on your first post Lee
Gineen aka Goodnagirl

Thank you kindly, Gineen, feels good to have a new platform to explore and meet new like minded people.

MDCM is truly one of a kind! I'm glad I gave MDCM a shot because I was ready to give up on Revshares. Many other failed revshares destroyed the revshare industry's reputation and many people are missing out on MDCM which truly is a shame (in my own honest opinion). If you have not check out MDCM, I recommended anyone to give it a shot. You can't let this opportunity pass by you.

I agree i was about to whole hearteldy give up on this industry. MDCM came to just at the right time. I consider this a perfect model and im glad it has made sharing great again.

Congratulations @aideno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just joined and bought 5k worth of ad packages. I am addicted now and having been burnt myself in other revshares, it's refreshing to see a new business model arise out of all the crap. Now we have a real diamond to grow of a business. I had some alts on the side, sold them and put in here. I still have cryptos as my main source of income but why not diversify into passive income streams as well?

Congratulations @aideno! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aideno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37