PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.1 [10 STEEM Prizes]

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely readers!
Here it is the first episode of Partiko Lottery.
Immagine.png
First of all I want to say thank you to all the users that today are here to start together this great project. Of course I have to say thanks also to @partiko, because its staff helps me to create this contest and to build this project with awesome prizes!!!!

Here you have all the RULES:


REGOLE.png
and if you want to understand better how Partiko Lottery works, please take a look to this presentation video or read the following system:

  1. Write your opinion about the MAIN THEME with a post (10 tickets) or with a comment (5 tickets) here below.
  2. Resteem this post for a multiplier factor x4
  3. Spread you entry and take upvotes: each upvote is a factor X
  4. Long content are usually appreciate with a lot of words:
    WORDS<150 multiplier factor x1.0
    150<WORDS<250 multiplier factor x1.5
    WORDS>250 multiplier factor x2.0
  5. Images are very important to show your thoughts:
    NO IMAGE multiplier factor x1.0
    1 IMAGE multiplier factor x1.5
    +1 IMAGE multiplier factor x2.0


The main theme of this first week is


FRIENDSHIP


sun_rays_abstract_purple_blue_color_purple_background_blue_background_colorful_backgrounds-1376874.jpg!d.jpg

I hope you enjoy this theme and you will write a lot of contents about it.
I am really curious to read them.
So let's start to write! You have a week to think and made what you feel and have in your mind about this theme. Write whatever you prefer and you like.

DEADLINE: Sunday, 20th January 14:00 (GMT+1)



So let's start to write
and decide how to increase your tickets to have more possibilities to win!

PARTIKO LOTTERY STARTS NOW!!!

The winners will be annunced next Monday with the second episode in a video and there you will be able to know the second main theme.

First winner will receive 5 STEEM,
second 3 STEEM
and the third one 2 STEEM!!!


rrr.png

For sure, if you like the idea to partecipate to Partiko Lottery
you have to use Partiko app.
So start with the download it on your mobile from the following links:

Download Partiko Android here

Download Partiko iOS here

And if you do not want to lose any Partiko Lottery episode,
start to follow me just pushing on this botton


I want to say thanks to Partiko, @onelovedtube, @d00k13 and all the other users who would like to sponsor this project. I really appreciate your big help!

Do not forget to take a look at all Partiko pages:
Partiko website: https://partiko.app/
Blog: https://steemit.com/@partiko
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/N7Et97G
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PartikoTeam

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!!
That is a great entry and I am very happy to read this kind of contents!!!
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome bro, bringing my A game 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your entry Olivia. I am very happy to see you here. Now I can only tell you "good luck"!
😉🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so welcome dear and my pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your entry!!! I am very happy to read new opinions about FRIENDSHIP. This evening I will take a look to your post.
😊👍

Today I came back from Tuscany, and I really passed by, dear @ moncia90.

Now I consider you, along with other Steemians, more than just a virtual friend, it was a nice opportunity to get to know each other personally, but I was in company, and still "officially" are in incognita on Steemit, so I would have to explain a bit too many things, but the world is small, and Italy is a dot, so I think that sooner or later we will also greet live, my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am Happy to read you entry about Frienship and understand that you talk about me!!!
I have the same point of view and I would like to meet you as soon as possible. Maybe we have to wait a better period and we could make a Italian Steemit Meeting

Posted using Partiko Android

Friendship is something very close to my heart. All my friends are like music notes that sing in my heart. They make music and dance with me through all the good and tough times in my life. For closer friends, we harmonize very well together even without the need to say anything. This cake expresses how I should see friendship. We always celebrate our birthdays, always make time to eat, play and get together to have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your entry!!! I am very happy to see that young Steemians are active and they like Partiko Lottery!
See you on Monday, for the Lottery and the presentation of the new theme😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe many people consider that friend is someone who is close to us, who always has time to be able to do activities together, understand each other and want to sacrifice for someone who is considered a friend. However, friends on my version are much different. Because for me friend is not necessarily human.

My best friend is a fear, this is not just fear of something invisible, but more about fear of mortgaging self-esteem. I am grateful to have a dominating fear, because for me with that fear, I am more able to protect myself and fear for me is a filter when I want to do something. That's why I choose fear as a true best friend who will always take care of me.
And finally, the true friendship is about what you really believe will protect you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your entry, my dear!!!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome 😊
I'm happy to share my thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

So Partiko Lottery is your contest. Remember that you can increase the number of tickets in some ways: resteeming or adding photos!!!

Nice contain so difficult

FRIENDSHIP is a huge word and I would like starting from this.
I hope to read your content about it: I really like reading opinions by a lot of people about the themes every week!
Thank you😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Contest particolare... Spero di riuscire a partecipare... Ho già cin mente qualcosina...
A presto

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarei molto felice di leggere una tua partecipazione. In fondo il premio è ricco e scrivere un post o un commento con Partiko alla fine non richiede molto tempo.
Penso che il gioco valga la candela!

Mi aspetto un buon afflusso dalla Comunità Italiana ed a questo punto la tua partecipazione! A presto!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great idea I wish everybody much luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck to everybody!!!
Why do not you partecipate?
It Is Easy!!!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36