You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.1 [10 STEEM Prizes]

in #partiko6 years ago

Today I came back from Tuscany, and I really passed by, dear @ moncia90.

Now I consider you, along with other Steemians, more than just a virtual friend, it was a nice opportunity to get to know each other personally, but I was in company, and still "officially" are in incognita on Steemit, so I would have to explain a bit too many things, but the world is small, and Italy is a dot, so I think that sooner or later we will also greet live, my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am Happy to read you entry about Frienship and understand that you talk about me!!!
I have the same point of view and I would like to meet you as soon as possible. Maybe we have to wait a better period and we could make a Italian Steemit Meeting

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35