You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.1 [10 STEEM Prizes]

in #partiko6 years ago

Maybe many people consider that friend is someone who is close to us, who always has time to be able to do activities together, understand each other and want to sacrifice for someone who is considered a friend. However, friends on my version are much different. Because for me friend is not necessarily human.

My best friend is a fear, this is not just fear of something invisible, but more about fear of mortgaging self-esteem. I am grateful to have a dominating fear, because for me with that fear, I am more able to protect myself and fear for me is a filter when I want to do something. That's why I choose fear as a true best friend who will always take care of me.
And finally, the true friendship is about what you really believe will protect you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your entry, my dear!!!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome 😊
I'm happy to share my thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

So Partiko Lottery is your contest. Remember that you can increase the number of tickets in some ways: resteeming or adding photos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35