MY ENTRY: PARTIKO LOTTERY BY @moncia90 - FRIENSHIP

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good morning friendship!

I would like to say thank you to @moncia90 for his initiative here and of course to @partiko for making steemit easy for us to post. And to steemit for giving me so many friends around the globe.

The latest friend I ever interact are with @moncia90 during the first #worldsdailyfood photocontest by a new friend @travelsbyblue.I knew them at the same time. I appreciated @moncia90 who is a devoted Steemians and a @fundition ambassador of Italy. He is too young like the age of my son and I considered him as a great friend in steemit since he answered all my comment to his post.He is a great person with his own great mindset as a Steemian to his fellow Steemians. I won't forget him when we were the only contender in @travelsbyblue food photo contest.

I also considered @travelsbyblue as a great friend of me. I love her for her love in steemit.

Friendship in steemit is the most awesome experience. I never thought of having them all in my life.

I invite @travelsbyblue @otom @mermaidvampire @mers @tazky @zephalexia, @meetmysuperego and @benedict08 to join me here.

That's what friends are for

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello Olivia!!!😊👋
I like your entry and I can tell you that I agree with you about almost everything!!!
So thank you to share your opinion🙏
Just a thing: Can you edit the post and add the tag that you find in the rules?
Thank you 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

OK, I will check it son. GOD BLESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34