Hey steem I'm finally here lol

in #palnet5 years ago

Introducing myself😁

(Me)

Hey everyone my name is Rachael (If you didn't already know😋..) I'm brand new to the steem stuff. Please bare with me if I mess up on a tag (which I have by mistake) or whatever as this is day 4 for me.

But my account says Dec. 2017🤔

(Hubby and I)

Lemme explain... My hubby @wdougwatson started me an account almost 2 years ago as a passive income but I never had any interest. Until a few days ago.

OK now that explains that.. more about me. 😎

In my profile I claim to be the comic relief by accident.. Its the only way I know how to describe myself. You know, everything going along fine in your day and then BAMM.. You do or say something an everyone laughing at ya?! Well that's my life in A nutshell.

(Me)

(My 2 grandkids an I waiting on Christmas parade to start)

I'm an accident waiting to happen but that's OK cuz I'll forget it in 5 minutes due to my failed memory from smoking weed all these years! I love to make people laugh with my funny TRUE LIFE stories.

So be prepare for some future laughs. If you're having A bad day or a great day an just wanna have a little chuckle. Keep me in mind and be watching out for a story😘😊

Is that all?...

(Best friend 1 an I)

(Best friend 2 and I)

(Me am my cute Lil fish)

Well no there's more.. I love to spend time with my family, fish, grill, talk and spend with friend's, play games on my phone, smoke weed, amatuer photographer and...the list could go on for hours so I'll stop here. Oh wait!! Duh! Almost forgot...I'm a fan of cryptocurrancy! 😁😁 woot!

Thanks for reading😍
Rachael

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Rachael and welcome! I love how passionate you write and discribe yourself. You are so lucky to have this two beautiful kids. 👩‍👧‍👦
You can check out my profile, I post about travels, photography and beauty almost every day. 😙🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome Rachael. :-)
You know from me, smoking weed is not a question of how much you have.^^
It tell you use steem in the same mind. Every +/- day a Post, is a good thing for me, becouse i need 9x more time to do all the other things here, voting, replying and dancing round the ground.^^
If you want to grow up, get a lot of money inside or much time for working here.
Nice Introduce Post.
Hope you stay a long time.
God bless you
Salve
Alucian

Hey yall! thanks for the comment and upvotes😍

@smartintravels thank you for your comment. I look forward to your travels and nature pictures. Ohhh BTW, those are my grandkids. They belong to my oldest son. My youngest son will graduate highschool next year then he'll be off to college!

@senattor my little fish is called a bream. Its found is all the creeks and lakes around here. Very good eating. Usually you fry them whole and not filleted as they are usually small (but not always).

@alucian you crack me up. I look forward to reading your comments on weed and dancing around. I too love being silly and enjoying life. Especially when I'm smoking weed! 😜

Again thanks for all the support! Yall rock!!😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Love Christmas. Someday, maybe my mom will join Steemit. Love your photos. Better late than never. Oh, cute fish.

Hello
Glad you
Now with us
Interesting fish you caught.
The first time I see it.

Welcome Rachael! Enjoyed your opening post and looking forward to more.

It should be entertaining to watch you make your way around Steem.

Welcome Rachael,
And thanks @wdougwatson
Welcome to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
You got help through hubby but anyway
I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or read this blog by me https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICS and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym there is also a @steemitmamas group and lots of photography tags
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.71% upvote from us for your 1303 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86