You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey steem I'm finally here lol

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey yall! thanks for the comment and upvotes😍

@smartintravels thank you for your comment. I look forward to your travels and nature pictures. Ohhh BTW, those are my grandkids. They belong to my oldest son. My youngest son will graduate highschool next year then he'll be off to college!

@senattor my little fish is called a bream. Its found is all the creeks and lakes around here. Very good eating. Usually you fry them whole and not filleted as they are usually small (but not always).

@alucian you crack me up. I look forward to reading your comments on weed and dancing around. I too love being silly and enjoying life. Especially when I'm smoking weed! 😜

Again thanks for all the support! Yall rock!!😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36