Phoenix, The Capital of Arizona(10 Photos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #545.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

I have never been there so its great to see some of the beautiful buildings and sculptures there thanks for sharing

You're welcome!

Very beautiful photos!

Seems like a cool way to learn a bit about a lesser known state. How was the food? Anything cool or specific to Phoenix or Arizona?

Mexican food seemed big there because of its proximity to Mexico. I ate at a really good Mexican restaurant there. I'm not sure they have a signature dish like some other big cities.

Congratulations @joshman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 27% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joshman
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=phoenixthecapitalofarizona10photos-hqp3qmcnj3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 46% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67