Originaltag #2! + Announcing the winners of the originaltag #1

in #originaltag8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! 

First, I want to congratulate the people who have participated in this contest, and I want to thank them for taking the initiative to use original tags for their posts.

  

The people who participated in this contest were: @kus-knee, @ace108, @cryplectibles, @karenmckersie and @cassidyandfranks. You can take a look at their entries here.

I didn't know that it will be so hard to pick a winner, but in the end I had to do it and the winner is @kus-knee! Congratulation Old Dog you have won 40 steem! I chose him not only for the original tag, but also for his original post that I enjoyed reading it. 

I also want to congratulate the other people who have participated and I will reward all of them with 5 steem each.

Prizes for the Original tag #2

Since I'm the only one who supported this contest so far, the reward will be 60 steem!

The rules are simple:

  • First tag of your post must be original and it has to be related to your post
  • You have to include #originaltag in one of the five tags ( it can be 2nd or the last I don't care)
  • Try to be creative with the last 3 tags left
  • The winner will be announced on Sunday in another similar post

How to support this contest

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • I also need a judge for this contest, so if you are interested, contact me on steemit.chat( @the-future)
  • If you want to see more people use original tags on their posts, you can also make a donation and I will include it in the prize!
  • Be creative and defeat your fears!

Click on the word HERE to see the previous contest and some tips that might help you to chose an original tag.

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded!

Sort:  

You are very supported my friend - this is a great idea and I am sorry if I have not made my support clearer! I have an idea which I am working on ... it just needs the right tag (out there!)

That's ok you will do it when you can! Even a comment is always a good support and I appreciate it very much. Thank a lot!

Thank you @the-future for allowing a fun and creative exercise. Congrats @kus-knee ! Well deserved. The Old Dog has been brave enough to provide me with writing tips. I also have to mention @kristy1 for helping me change my name. This steemit community is not only generous, but very uplifting, knowledeable, and a WEALTH of MOST helpful intuitions. Those who can tap into the right frequency can relate.

Steem on,
Frank

Nice to hear that and I hope you will progress better and faster! Congratulations for participating at this contest and I wait to see your next entry! Cheers.

Thanks a bunch for the 5 steem just wakeing up and noticed it in my wallet ! I love entering stuff its alot of fun ! Hope you check out and join the Meme Challenge , I was shosen to judge ! And good luck ! 😇👍

Yes, are very entertaining those challenges and funny to take part of them. I saw that you will be the next judge and I also leave you a comment about it. Maybe you had too many and didn't notice​. I wish you good luck because there will be so many entries and will be difficult to pick the winner.

Sorry I dont understand your comment!? Maybe I had too many what !? As soon as the new Meme Challenge 4 starts I will be putting up my post about it ! Which will be soon ! Im just waiting for the winners to be announced picked by the Old Dog ! Lol !

Maybe you had too many comments and you forgot about that I know you are the next judge. Sorry for the misunderstanding, but sometimes I eat words :D I hope you understand me now! Cheers!

Oh haha ! Yes theres that and i have not been sleeping well since getting laid off and working graveyard shifts! Alot of stress these days ! But i now have sleeping pills hopefully they work ! Lol 👍

Sorry to hear that you didn't sleep well because sleeping well is very important for us. Don't get to much stress. I wish you all the best and stay healthy so you can steem on for a very long time!

Thanks for that ! But ive been very busy with different projects as well on steemit and when im tired i tend to do too much at once lately , plus i can be very forgetful at times these days anyways lol ! 👍👼

You're welcome and I also saw that you were very active! Have a great day!

Many thanks for running this.
Congratulations to @kus-knee
Just want to clarify something for round 2.
Does the tag started by me in round 1 qualify to use in round 2 or does it has to be original every round?
Not that I'm thinkng of it but maybe. :-)

Yes, I think you can use that tag because the point of all this is to create new tags so people could use them. Glad you took part of this and I wait to see your next entry Ace!

Thanks for the clarification. :-)

You're welcome!

I will enter your contest again after my next post as i need to use memechallenge for that one ! Thanks and keep up the great work !👍👼

Glad to hear that and I hope more people will do the same. Maybe after you finish with meme challenge, you will have time to be the ​judge of​ my contest.

Sure ! Mabe next week !? Why not keep the ball rolling lol ! 👍👼

Yes, next week will be great! Thanks a lot.

Ok ,lol ! But dont forget to remind me please ! Thanks ! 👍😂

Ok, ok I will remind you! Thank you very much!

Ok heres my Entry , and a link to my post where i used the original tag ( wildandstrange )! Thanks ! 😨
https://steemit.com/wildandstrange/@karenmckersie/heres-my-entry-crazy-for-steemit-wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-round-2

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46