๐Ÿ’™โค HAPPY VALENTINES ! HERES MY GIFT TO MY HUBBY / WHATS IN THE BOX !? โค๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #valentines โ€ข 7 years ago

โค๐Ÿ’™ Happy Valentines day everyone ! Especially to those who are single ! And I hope those of you who have husbands and wives or boyfriends and girlfriends have a wonderful day or evening ! I have been with my boyfriend / spouse 12 years now and we usually dont really do too much or go all out ! We show each other how much we care all the time so a special day is not really required ! Love is all you really need !โค๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™โค WHATS INSIDE THE BOX !?!? โค๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™โค But this past year we have been more seperated since I moved into town to split the rent 3 ways with my 2 sons as its quite expensive to live in Kelowna , and the commute is just too far from where we lived in Beaverdell to travel on very winding , icey , mountain roads an hour each way for work ! So i have been staying in town ! And I wont be moving back untill my house or something like a trailer gets set up on our property ! Then i will live rent free and no longer will need to work in town! Yippee !

๐Ÿ’™โค I GOT THIS COOL GIFT BOX WITH A HEART ON TOP AT SUPERSTORE ! โค๐Ÿ’™

โค๐Ÿ’™ So in the meantime later tonight we decided to get each other a Valentines gift and Gaston may be taking me out for dinner ! Kind of like a date ! Lol ! Putting a bit of spontinaity into our relationship ! Im really looking forward to it after 12 years !

๐Ÿ’™โค LETS TAKE A PEAK INSIDE ! โค๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™โค THERES ACTUALLY 5 GIFTS IN THIS BOX ! ๐Ÿ’™โค

โค๐Ÿ’™ A MUG FILLED WITH CANDY , HIS FAV SINGER JOHNNY CASH CD , ALSO LOVES TRACTORS AND LICORICE ALLSORTS !! ๐Ÿ’™โค

โค๐Ÿ’™ HAPPY VALENTINES HONEY ! ๐Ÿ’™โค

โค๐Ÿ’™ It goes to show you dont need to spend alot of money to make a special gift ! With the propper packageing i think in total this gift of 5 items plus the 2.50 dollar box cost maybe 25.00 max ! And I know he will love it ! Have a great Valentines everyone !

๐Ÿ’™โค Dont forget about Karens Angel Wings given out in the form of 1.00 SD or 5 to 10 steem ! to the best comments on my post ! Thanks for all the support , its much apreciated ! Never stop Powering Up and Steeming on ! โค๐Ÿ’™

Thanks for Badges @elyaque ! My signature @merej99 ! My Banner by @son-of-satire !๐Ÿ’™โค


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Sort: ย 

What a cute idea! Happy Valentines!

Its a first for me ! Lol ! The box was flat in plastic wrap when i bought it ! I had no idea till i put it together how cute it was ! I thought what a great deal , cheaper then a gift bag ! Thanks for your kind reply ! ๐Ÿ’™โค

It's a nice touch, looks very fancy.

Thanks ! I was so surprised how cute the box was , so much nicer then a gift bag , and costs the same or less ! Have a great day !๐Ÿ’™โค๐Ÿ‘

Great idea, me and my hubby love so much to receive boxes full of nice things (especially licorice or chocolate :P ). I think it's a beautiful gift for the better half, because every single thing that we can choose is a little thought for him/her ^_^ Happy Valentine!

๐Ÿ˜‡You recieved an Angel Wing ! Check your wallet ! Thanks for awesome reply to my post and leaving such a nice coments ! Any resteems or upvotes are much apreciated ! Thanks!

wow, thanks so much, @karenmckersie! What a nice surprise!
Big hugs from Italy!

Your very welcome ! To Italy with love !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‡

This is exactly what i like about it so much ! Thanks for the awesome reply ! โค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡

That's a great and original gift! Very nice!

Thanks ! Thought i could give an cute idea to some fellow steemians that can be custom filled to each individual ! And very inexpesive ! โค๐Ÿ’™

Yes, it's a very great idea and like you said is not expensive at all.

And it looks special ! Any girl or guy would love ! ๐Ÿ‘โค๐Ÿ’™

Yes, is a nice feeling when you see you won something without thinking about that. Thanks a lot again and keep it up!

It seems that today is my lucky day:โ€‹d ! This is my second surprise, I also get a bone from Old Dog! Thank you very much. Very nice of you!

Haha ! I love it when that happens ! And i love getting bones from the old dog , their so delicous !! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–

Thank you! I wish you also a happy valentines day!

It will be short but nice thanks ! ๐Ÿ’™โค๐Ÿ‘

Yes, that's the best thing when you made something, it's very special and unique!

Thanks ! Yes Thats the perfect word I was looking for unique ! Have a happy valentines day !โค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿ˜‡ You recieved an Angel Wing ! Check your wallet ! Thanks for always replying to my posts and leaving nice coments ! Any resteems or uovotes are much apreciated ! Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your tribune ! Its much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡

Looks lovely.
Happy Valentines Day to you.

Thanks so much for your kind reply ! Happy Valentins Day! โค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•

This is a great gift Karen. There are a lot of attention, care, respect for a dear and close person. Given his interests and preferences, it must be a pleasant surprise on Valentine's day.

Yes ! Im sure he will like it ! Its something we never do so its special ! Thanks for your kind repky !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87