Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge Nr.13 and Nr.14 -Two in one! The last edition of originaltag challenge! 120 steem for the winners!

in #originaltag7 years ago

Today I will like to announce the winners of the last two editions of originaltag challenge and I want to congratulate and thank to all the users who participate so far in this challenge. I saw so many creative people until now and I wish I could do more for them.

I want to thank @anca3drandom for this logo she have made for this challenge! Don't hesitate to check her blog because she is such a great artist!   

The winners of #originaltag challenge Nr.13 and Nr.14

Being the last edition of originaltag challenge, today we have 12 winners! (10 steem each) Let's take a look to our winners!

@edje with Absurd Kinetic Technology Art by One and Only JEAN TINGUELY - images & videos insight

The original tag @edje used: tinguely.  Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@dreemit with Happy Mother's Day Steemit!

The original tag @dreemit used: mothersday. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@mammasitta with You Love Those To Whom You Give And The More You Give, The More You Love?

The original tag @mammasitta used: fishlove. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@karenmckersie with 📺 Come Big Screen TV Shopping To Best Buy With Me ! 📺 ( All Original Photos And Content ! )

The original tag @karenmckersie used: bigscreen. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@ace108 with #BeautifulSunday. Laze around - 美丽星期天。 赖床天 (by @ace108)

The original tag @ace108 used: beautifulsunday. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@patelincho with Several stupid and fun questions , or maybe not so stupid ! The winner !

The original tag @patelincho used: comentofthedaywinner. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@jznsamuel with Desserts That Make Me Go Weak In The Knees | Mom's Homemade Sweets...

The original tag @jznsamuel used: foodgasm. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@aksinya with Awesome Graffiti for Me from Amazing Artist and Person @motivator

The original tag @aksinya used: steemitamazingpeople. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!  

@jedau with So, I asked my girlfriend if she will marry me...

The original tag @jedau used: lifemeetsfiction. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@crackdown with 7 Reason why you must drink edible birds nest

The original tag @crackdown used: ediblenest. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@tanyehwen with Flora in Singapore - I

The original tag @tanyehwen used: florainsingapore. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@heatherrose with Snowy Day

The original tag @heatherrose used: milliondollarview. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

Big thanks to people who donated and supported the @originaltag challenge!: @infovore, @good-karma, @jamtaylor, @steemit-life, @hanshotfirst, @dreemit and @varunsangwan!

This was the last edition of originaltag challenge because I don't know if I will find time to keep doing it and I was late with few editions and I think that wasn't good thing. I will keep follow, upvote and resteem the people who keep using original tag. And I will have some surprizes for them too!

Remember one thing: Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded! 

Sort:  

Thanks for choosing one of my tags for your final edition ! And congrats to all the other winners ! Sad to see your challenge is ending but I know what its like to be busy these days ! Glad to see you will still be around surprising people LOL ! Steem on my friend ! 👍😊

Thank you very much @karenmckersie, I appreciate your comment and understanding very much!

Your very welcome @the-future ! 👍👍👍

Congrats to all !

Thanks for your support and yes, congratulations to all!

Thanks so much for putting this on for as long as you did. I know it was a lot of work for you, but a lot of fun from this end. The originaltag was a great addition to Steemit, and very valuable for getting people to know one another. Thanks again for putting it on. It will be missed, but realize why all good things must sometime come to an end. Full Steem Ahead.

Thank you very much @ddchteinn for your participations and yes it is a lot a work and I don't have time for doing it right now! I will re-open it when I will find that time! You have done an amazing work since I saw your first entry and I can say that you have improved a lot! Cheers!

Thanks for the nice compliment. I appreciate it. And hope that one day you might get back to it, but understand the total time drain. It's hard to keep up when NOT doing special projects like that. Take care and see you on the pages...

Thank you! Am pleasantly surprised that my tag was chosen! Congratulations to all the other winners! Hopefully there will come a time when you will be able to restart this challenge again :)

Yes, I will do it soon, when I will find enough time to do it! It was a pleasure for me to see your entry! Cheers and see you around!

Thanks for running this again. Congratulations to all winners.

Hey, Ace! Is always a pleasure to see your posts and entries! Thank you very much for participating so far in my challenge!

You're welcome.
I'll be back. :-)

Congrats to the winners.

It was a nice contest.

Thank you @rahul.stan! It was a pleasure for me as well!

Woohoo! Sorry to hear that this is the last one :( I'm so happy to have been part of this, winning 2/2 times I've joined. It was also a great experience to be a judge and I wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors here @the-future! Congrats to my fellow winners :D Now, I can really say that we're all winners haha!

Hey man, thanks a lot for what you have done so far for this challenge and I'm really glad and happy that I met you here on steemit! See you around buddy!

It's been a blast working with you, man. You're a real boon to the community. Best of luck in your next endeavors here :D

Thank you very much, man! I wish you the same!

so we just use original tags and can win or do we do it on your comments

Well, you have to create a new original tag and use it a the ​ main tag for your posts! But, now I will end it for a period of time! But, I will have some surprises for those who are using #originaltag!

Thanks so much for selecting one of my tags as a winner. Super thanks for the price!

You all deserve it and even more. but that was all I could do for the moment! Thank you for your participation in this challenge and I will keep following​ you to see how things are going!

Keep up the good work! Thanks.

Aww, thanks @the-future! It's awesome that you're continuing with this. I have put up another original post today :)

https://steemit.com/dreemitsworld/@dreemit/dreemit-s-world-ithaca-community-children-s-garden-kid-s-anarchy-zone

This was the last edition! I will not continue with the challenge because I don't really have much time and I don't want to make people waiting for the winners! I will keep giving away steem for people who are using #originaltag! All of you have done a great work and you will keep doing it. I'm sure about it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37