You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge Nr.13 and Nr.14 -Two in one! The last edition of originaltag challenge! 120 steem for the winners!

in #originaltag7 years ago

Aww, thanks @the-future! It's awesome that you're continuing with this. I have put up another original post today :)

https://steemit.com/dreemitsworld/@dreemit/dreemit-s-world-ithaca-community-children-s-garden-kid-s-anarchy-zone

Sort:  

This was the last edition! I will not continue with the challenge because I don't really have much time and I don't want to make people waiting for the winners! I will keep giving away steem for people who are using #originaltag! All of you have done a great work and you will keep doing it. I'm sure about it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35