Awesome Graffiti for Me from Amazing Artist and Person @motivator

Today I would like to share my joy with you. Recently I have got a great gift from @motivator - a graffiti for me!

Once he asked me if I didn't mind if he made a graffiti for me. I was so surprised and impressed. I didn't expect it and, of course, it was so pleasant to get such an offer.

And here is the amazing result! Thank you so much, dear @motivator!!!!!!!!!

enter image description here
Hurry... Free GRAFFITI for Everyone ... ( This is my submission #1 ) ( For @good-karma, @aksinya and @brianadams )

Steemit is an amazing place with the amazing people. It was not for the first time when I just got help or surprise without asking it. I didn't want to mention anybody as I was afraid to miss somebody but still these are just few people who helped, encouraged and supported me @ogochukwu, @looftee, @paolobeneforti, @surpassinggoogle, @the-future, @dwinblood, @everlove, @motivator, @ace108, @steemtrail team and many others. Often reading comments make my face spread into smile. It always impresses, wonderes me in a very good way. I am sorry if I didn't mention everybody but I want you to know that I really appreciate your support. You warm my heart!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Well, I am Also looking forward to having my graffiti, but guess I have to wait for it.

You will get it boss.
But please try to understand, I have to prioritize it on some basis. So you will get it, as your turn come.

Yes I understand It, But I am very much excited to get it.

Ha ha .....
I think I need to thanks to everyone because as part of creating these graffiti, I learn a lot.
Thanks for that ...
... Have a Nice Day ...
:)

Thank you indeed!!!!It was such a great surprise!

@aksinya, I am very happy you stuck around. I very much enjoyed the art history pieces you published and I'm enjoying the microbrew pieces you're publishing as well. Lately the curated pieces you've been resteeming have been catching my attention, and filling my feed with great content. I'm hoping to see another art history piece from you soon.

Dear @lpfaust! Thank you so much for your kind words and I will never forget that you were the first who supported me))) Yes, I plan to write so much))) Just need to find time! And I missed that time I was writing about art))

Congrats on the very nice graffiti @aksinya, and hats of to you @motivator for doing something really nice for others. You are setting a very good example for us Steemians :)

He is indeed!! Thank you very much!

That's sweet and a lovely graffiti! Steemit is an awesome place for awesome people!

Exactly! Thank you!

What a nice gift! The graffiti is so cool! Congratulations @motivator for such a great art! @aksinya really deserve it because she is such an amazing person. She can make you smile so easy!

you made me smile)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64