ORIGINAL NEO-CLASSICAL ACOUSTIC JAM

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians. Here is a little Neo-Classical jam I was messing with last night. Just the beginning of something that will probably grow into a song over the next month or so. Let me know what you think

@zamtech1994 you asked if I was going to do some shredding on the electric. Probably not I'm still scared to pull out my electric for fear that the rest of the world will disappear. So this is as close as you will see me get to shredding for a while, at least until I get some of my other projects where they need to be. So I'm just going to do a little noodling on the acoustic here and there.

If you enjoyed this post I hope you upvote, resteem, and follow me. Comment with any insights, suggestions, questions, or complaints. If you know someone that needs to see this then send them this way.



VISION QUEST- My surreal painting of an exploratory journey in another world


PAINTINGS DONATED TO RAISE FUNDS FOR VETERANS- Houston Gala Coming up January 19th


DRAW BETTER TODAY!!!! Simple Tools to Easily Analyze Your Subject Accurately


SPEED PAINTING of My Latest Pet Portrait (VIDEO)


WINNING Practices for Your Art Business: If You Aren't Doing These Things You are Wasting Time and Energy


As An Artist How to Improve the Commission Process For You and Your Clients


You Get What You Pay For- How To Get The Most


Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walk-through of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series


Sketching on the Graveyard Shift- A Collection of Portrait Sketches


Photo Realism- Why I Am Done Simply "Recording" Images


Fluid Paintings Round 3 (with video)


Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines


Fluid Paintings Round 2 (With Video)


Abstract Explosionism- Painting With Guns (With Video)


Fluid Paintings Round 1 (With Video)


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74