STEEMIT OPEN MIC Week 80 - original - Stimulate Me

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 80. This is the one we did for week 70, but again we didn't have Scotty, and again I was using the inferior capture device. You deserve better!

I'm picking favorites:
(not specific to this week, but to #openmic)
@lecumberre, @wethepatsies, @bennettitalia, @thealarmed, @vera.carla, @revdocwelch, @honeymoon-1611, @badcamper, @camusic, @fnux, @chaifm, @pipomontilla, @mrprecious, @gabrielkrupaz, @soykatonline, @lorey-bero

Not a fair representation of the list I would make had I the time to view every entry, but the above mentioned bring the goods every time!

Sort:  

so cool¡¡¡¡ awesome

Thanks for your acknowledgement, we appreciate the re-steem :)

fantastic... been there..... ;9)

And made it back, I see ;)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @operahoser. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Cool bro, when i heared this, i imagine myself in a horse and chasing cows with a big bottle of wiskey, very good :D

Sounds dangerous - save the whiskey for after the chase ;)

A good week, think. I have to love it when @curie sees us!

Nice song, nice music, congratulations from venezuela.

Thank you, jazzman :)

¡Fucking Kewl! that prelude and silence. Sick.

That's why the medication ;)

This is SO GOOD, man. I need my medication, need it fast.

Thanks for the shout out. <3

If we had your skills at our disposal I would gladly stay on bass! You are total pro.

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @operahoser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50