One Photo Every Day: Week 3 Recap / My Crazy Weekend

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)




This last week was so full for me that I have even missed two days from the project (which really sux) but I have finished it. It's so easy to get distracted by small things and to just postpone the priorities even if you know how important they are.

I had a crazy weekend filled with Yayo&Hookers, a big hangover and a cold. I was out in the town with a few friends of mine Friday and out of stupidity I broke a bottle of whiskey that was half full. One of our friends actually drunk a little bit too much and run away from us and got lost, we actually found him about one hour later smoking a cigarette alone. A crazy weekend I would say.

I just watched a few movies on Saturday that helped me put some things into perspective and get everything clear.

Now, I'm ready to Rock'n'Roll again.



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



All pictures and text are Original.

Anarchy Version.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your photos and recollection of events.

Nothing like a big night out followed by some down-time to put things in perspective!

Thank you. Totally, I love when that happens.

Great photos, it really does paint a picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58