One Photo Every Day: I failed (20/365)

IMG_20170926_124645.jpg

I'm not going to blame the fact that Steemit was down Friday and I was unable to post nor the fact that I had a bad cold and an hangover yesterday and I didn't posted, it was my fault, I failed because I took my eyes off the prize, I failed because I was lazy enough to miss two days.

I have missed two days and it was my fault. Shit got in my way, it distracted me, it made me look somewhere else and I went with the flow, I left my state dictate my productivity and my results.

Sometimes it's good to take a break from "work", from life, it feels really good to just lay in the bead and watch movies and think about stuff but never take your eyes off the big prize.

Now, I'm back in the game, and I'm going to keep on posting one picture everyday hopefully, until I finish this challenge.



Public OPED Project Announcement:

As started by @gamer00, One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



All pictures and text are Original.

OPED Week 1 Recap

OPED Week 2 Recap

Anarchy Version.jpg

Sort:  

a break sometimes is good whether forced upon us or by choice i find when that happens to me I come back more revitalized and motivated

Yeah, a break is good sometimes for me too but I don't like the fact that I have missed two days.

I can understand that of course

The light and colors make a good mix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57