One Photo Every Day: Another Bee (21/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170919_144207.jpg

This picture marks down my third week as part of this project. This last week was a crazy one, I've missed two days and I hope that I am not going to miss any other days from now on.

Since it's already late enough where I live, I will post this week's recap tomorrow when I get back home.

I haven't wrote anything in the last three weeks or so mostly due to the fact that I had a lot of things on my plate lately and they stole my free time where I usually think and get inspired to write something but I am going to get back on the horse soon.

I'm going to play some poker while listening some good, old music now, see ya.



Public OPED Project Announcement:

As started by @gamer00, One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



All pictures and text are Original.

OPED Week 1 Recap

OPED Week 2 Recap

Anarchy Version.jpg

Sort:  

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

Is that a bee or a yellowjacket? I just ask because I have so many around my house and I've just been calling them yellowjackets.

O yeah great picture by the way.

Thank you, I think it's a yellowjacket but I've been always calling them bees :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57