LIQUID MONDAY is the name of the 3rd track I'm sharing as my "My Audio Memoirs" - RECORDED in 2012 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

in #onemanband8 years ago

img

And I'm back with the 3rd post featuring my own music. My main goal with these memoirs is simple, just record that moment, that idea, that groove... or else it would be lost. I know that if I hadn't recorded, we wouldn't be listening to it because nowadays I don't even know how to play it! :)

"LIQUID MONDAY" is one of many moments I call "audio memoirs".

Just a reminder: I've played all the instruments except the drums

the scene of the crime...

Hope you enjoy this one, It's one of my favorites and I used it over 3 years on my phone as a ringtone. Speaking about that I think I'm going to make it again my ringtone! And if you're curious to know what moving in the video, it's just a lamp filmed in negative (photo below).


If you liked this, please check my previous #Music related post:

img1
INKIT is another track from My Audio Memoirs - RECORDED in 2013 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

img1
"DESERT" - My Audio Memoirs - RECORDED in 2011 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

img1img2
I love to create stuff, to tweak and explore... now I'm Sharing how I've made this awesome pickguard!Hello! See how I have made this cool and personalized Guitar PickGuard

To me go HERE! and if you like this, support my blog by upvoting below. Thanks!


Sort:  

Pretty chilled. I like it.

Another soul touched ;) ehehhe

Thank you for sharing with us upvoted + follow

Thank you for your comment and stay tuned, more to come!

friend thank you for sharing some of your music :)

I'm glad you like my stuff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84