INKIT is another track from My Audio Memoirs - RECORDED in 2013 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

in #onemanband8 years ago

img

My main goal with these memoirs is simple, just record that moment, that idea, that groove... or else it would be lost. I know that if I hadn't recorded, we wouldn't be listening to it because nowadays I don't even know how to play it! :)

"INKIT" is one of many moments I call "audio memoirs".

Just a reminder: I've played all the instruments except the drums

the scene of the crime...

Hope you enjoy it and leave a comment regarding what kind of genre would you classify it? Personally, I know what genre it could be... and the name of the track is a hint! ;)


My previous #Music related post:

img1
"DESERT" - My Audio Memoirs - RECORDED in 2011 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

img1img2
I love to create stuff, to tweak and explore... now I'm Sharing how I've made this awesome pickguard!Hello! See how I have made this cool and personalized Guitar PickGuard

To me go HERE! and if you like this, support my blog by upvoting below. Thanks!


Sort:  

awesome beat @brunopro, checked out your youtube and subscribed, adding this to my painting playlist :)

@andressilvera - Thanks, there's a lot more that is totally unpublished - Stay tuned ;)

Great video, it reminds me of my wash cup when i am tattooing ;)
Music is awesome to btw haha!!
Keep up the great work @brunopro

#folowforfollow #upvoteforupvote

I really appreciate the kind words :) I'll be posting all my "audio memoirs" on steemit under #onemanband
CHEERS! :)

Wow, that brought back some childhood memories!!! Sounds like a fusion of Jazz and Rock, which immediately made me think of listening to Tommy Bolin with my dad while we did little projects in his workshop. As for the video, makes me think of cleaning paintbrushes, I love it!!!!

@jeremyfromwi :) I'm so glad to be sharing this old stuff here on steemit. They were lost and finally people are listening to this raw experiments and recordings, it's so fun! Regarding the video I didn't lose much time with it, it was kind of secondary and I just wanted something moving and not a static image... ended up with this ;)

This is great. Not sure on genre though.

Yeah! that's the funny thing about​ making music without being attached to any genre in particular. I guess my music is a reflection of all the stuff I like from classic music to death metal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49