You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKIT is another track from My Audio Memoirs - RECORDED in 2013 / Shared at steemit in 2016 [ #OneManBand ]

in #onemanband8 years ago

Wow, that brought back some childhood memories!!! Sounds like a fusion of Jazz and Rock, which immediately made me think of listening to Tommy Bolin with my dad while we did little projects in his workshop. As for the video, makes me think of cleaning paintbrushes, I love it!!!!

Sort:  

@jeremyfromwi :) I'm so glad to be sharing this old stuff here on steemit. They were lost and finally people are listening to this raw experiments and recordings, it's so fun! Regarding the video I didn't lose much time with it, it was kind of secondary and I just wanted something moving and not a static image... ended up with this ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48