Incredible Day! Giveaway Winner - d00k13 Digest Vlog #27

in #vlog6 years ago


Incredible day guys! I loved what happened we touched on some major subjects! Looking at further hosting collaborations as well.

Giveaway!! Winner!!

My giveaway was a huge success thanks to all of you without me even needing to ask! Congrats @camuel you deserve the win!

Giving back is something we will continue to do as we have the time and the funds to be able to do so in some constructive manor!

Contest Winner!! in our discord

Join Our Discord Server Here - https://discord.gg/vU65hZx

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Support Shoutout Week4 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #25
Safety First&My First Giveaway? - d00k13 digest Vlog #24
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17
Support Shoutout's!! d00k13 Digest vlog #16
Nicehase & Coinbase Collaboration? d00k13 Digest vlog #15
Buy Delegation in Less Than 5 Minutes! d00k13 Digest vlog #14
d00k13 Digest - Vlog #13 - #OneLoveDtube is Live
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #12 - Love
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #11 - Private Keys

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@D00k13 very nice explanation of how the contest works and letting everyone know how we are giving back to steemit community. This is a very exciting time for sure! My sincerest congratulations to @Camuel!

Man thank you so much for joining us at the end there, I cannot wait for your @toddmck collaboration on our next live show!

I was absolutely bowled over to win this. It really made my week. Thank you so much for this giveaway. It’s good to hear the context from you d00k13

Your welcome man, glad it went to someone who will make good use of it!

Good job @d00k13. That contest was a great idea.

I know right, huge for the discord server we jumped almost 50 members when we announced it.

Awesome! Congrats @camuel !!!

All about giving back, baby :)

Nice video bro!

Thanks Man, was a prefect first take!

One take - awesome. I have been trying to do that and it's a lot harder than it sounds.That giveaway was really cool and surprising - congrats @Camuel!

I did not expect that results at all!

I got this one take on my first take! Blew me away it got such a good response!

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

looking now!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65