Guide my Creation? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #32

in #vlog6 years ago


You asked some questions and I answer them! Will this be an ongoing thing? Will you all take control of my avenue of research and recording? I am curious what a real rabbit hole would force me to reveal to you?

^^^Must Watch Video to know my response^^^

IMG_E0516.JPG

This is in response to @kawaiicrush, she showed her face after advice and did splendid. Also wanted to welcome the young one hiding behind to the community, I assume it is you who has the new account? or is getting one? Gaming streams?

What else you guys going to throw at me?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Giveaway at 60 Rep - d00k13 Digest #31
Therapeutic Creativity - d00k13 Digest #30
Personality Projection - d00k13 Digest Vlog #29
No Way To Fail - d00k13 Digest Vlog #28
Incredible Day! Giveaway Winner - d00k13 Digest Vlog #27
From The Heart Live on Our Discord - d00k13 Digest Vlog #26
Support Shoutout Week4 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #25
Safety First&My First Giveaway? - d00k13 digest Vlog #24
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

LOL! @d00k13 That was awesome dude. Speed questions & answers. I have to say I found this one hilarious.

Thanks dude, your always bang on for what I was going for.... that way when i have 50 i can bang it off one video lol

nice videos earning

Thank you for the support!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65