No Way To Fail - d00k13 Digest Vlog #28

in #vlog6 years ago


To think I am a role model!? People look up to me? How has this come to be? Where have I been?

I am really honoured and flattered @kawaiicrush I never started with any intention of actually becoming known rather I was trying to put my story down and log my findings. #OneLoveDtube has been a good experience for me, I really enjoy having an impact on so many people with something started from a mere comment and an interest for further collaboration.

@kawaiicrush

@kawaiicrush

@KawaiiCrush always continue to grow

  • As an example, in this video I did my very first fast forward effect after the Jerry clip
  • You mentioned B.C. wilderness was your thing, you get Birds chirping and Jerry eating the fresh green grass
  • Never allow yourself to feel as if your stuck, you can switch topics no one will punish you and if you find questions raised come back to that subject!
  • There is no way to fail other then not trying at all, I missed the punchline in the video SMH
  • I will always call you KIWI Crush ;)

Girl you just keep doing you, another example of something new I will be trying. This weekend I will be introducing my friends Chelsea & Forest and their 5 kids from SaltSpring Island to my vlog! I will try capture the whole trip, ferry over, meeting, their reactions.... maybe it will be a complete flop but I try upload even my fails as an example of my growth. I do not try to be perfect rather I try to showcase my imperfections and lead with, IF I CAN DO IT SO CAN YOU! Case in point your name pronunciation, here is a challenge, video reply me with an explanation of your names meaning and how to say it correctly!? (when you have time of course)

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Incredible Day! Giveaway Winner - d00k13 Digest Vlog #27
From The Heart Live on Our Discord - d00k13 Digest Vlog #26
Support Shoutout Week4 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #25
Safety First&My First Giveaway? - d00k13 digest Vlog #24
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yoo role model...good job

thank you sir, trying to stay regular

I'm still new to the OneloveDtube, but as luck would have it, just one video in we had a sick kid and I'm still trying to catch up. Anyway, I love the connection I see between the members! I'm really looking forward to putting out more video content and growing! You know that's the fountain of youth right there! When you're green, you're growing! When you're ripe, you rot.

Thanks for the advice of putting your face out there. I think we're all out own worse critics, but we would all agree we'd rather look at a face!

No problem! Take your time I sure do, this is a community of collaboration and I would like to believe everyone that participates will have their turn in the spot light. I started the “Faces of Onelove” posts on @OneLoveDtube as a way of highlighting our creators or anyone else that contributes to our community.

It’s a simple thing often overlooked, the face, I can tell in the first 20 seconds whether it’s a watch to the end or whether it’s a look for something else type post and I figure others are the same. You must make an impact in your opening line!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65