Giveaway at 60 Rep - d00k13 Digest #31

in #vlog6 years ago


Wow what a morning for me today, I managed to get so much done with an early start on my day! Started with finishing my first post of the morning then recording my second then just before work getting this recording done all were done without need of retakes! Getting better at spitting my words out lol.

Two Big Announcements

  1. I will be hosting my next giveaway when I break 60 Rep, I am fair ways off yet at 54 but I am setting this goal

  2. I will be going over to Saltspring Island this weekend and I will make my first attempt at multi camera shot, let see what I can come up with!

Easy Rep

  • @MinnowBooster I use this service because it is as the name implies giving to real "Minnows" rather then to bots in return for some reputation, I don't believe it is actually profitable to use this service but it still has its function for when you wish to boost yourself or what I often do is boost someone else.

  • Comment upvotes for rep on your account, also get visibility in the comments but don't over do it because you may get unwanted attention

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Personality Projection - d00k13 Digest Vlog #29
No Way To Fail - d00k13 Digest Vlog #28
Incredible Day! Giveaway Winner - d00k13 Digest Vlog #27
From The Heart Live on Our Discord - d00k13 Digest Vlog #26
Support Shoutout Week4 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #25
Safety First&My First Giveaway? - d00k13 digest Vlog #24
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

you're wasting your money on bots.
reputation is directly proportional to interaction.
post, comment a LOT...and your reputation will increase.
not much else will work.

I see your the master of this!
There is something to be said about herd mentality and collecting votes but you are right it is mostly at a loss.
I should be doing more curation I know, you set the bar high my friend.
Today is the first day I got 3 vlogs out, mind you this one was shortish.
Proud of my micro accomplishment I is.

the onliest thing good about herds is if they are milkbeasts and you are in need of some.
otherwise they just shit all over the place and eat all the grass.

Good thing I need the manure for my garden and the fields haven’t been mowed yet then hey? 😘

YAY @D00k13! Another Giveaway. We are rising up my man! Keep the momentum going.

I can't stop lol

Good morning d00k13!
3 post a day are a lot so get my vote for such amazing quantity of work.
I don’t know so much about bots and so but trust in you as a curator. Explain me how to help you and I will do my best.
Cheers!

Thank you for the support my friend, Just keep doing what your doing! Put your best foot forward and help this entire platform with more of your quality work!

Your Trust means alot, I will have to wield this wisely.

wow awesome man! Why didn't you invite me?! haha

Looking forward to a multi-cam setup!!!! go 60!!!

I am not sure how this will work out lol didn't want to embarrass myself, by the time we meet I want to be pro!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65