#OneLoveDtuve Introduction vlog On Dtube (Vlog-01) Love for Dtube! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello my all lovely Dtube Steemian

I think you are okay
And also i am so good

Introduction on Dtube

Todays i am going to live on Dtube for a first time, i am so happy for join Dtube and also i feel proud for Dtube. This is my First blog on Dtube, this blog I describe me About my self.

PhotoEditor_20180921_002722275.jpg

I also hearty Thanks @d00k13 he is amaizing guy and he is inspired me join on #Dtube. and also i love @dtube and @onelovedtube

dd5546c5-1211-4c92-9332-8bb7e5da0fee.gif

All friends pray for me for my #Dtube journey, always with me and i also with you too.

Thank you so much For staying my blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@d00k13 check my @dtube blog please

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on joining @DTube and thank you for using the #OneLoveDTube tag and logo my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This video i describe your suggesstion and also meantion you in my video,, bro @d00k13 are you watched my video??

Posted using Partiko Android

I did thank you for the shoutout I’m glad you have taken on with vlogging, keep evolving and posting coming out with original works and you shall be noticed eventually! It all take a long time, I made about 20 vlogs before getting my first DTube vote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But bro many steemian upvoted by @dtube his first dtube vlog.how it possible?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is where you get into the discussion of curation and what they figure quality should be all I know is it took me a long time before I got my first DTube vote and I had to learn much before that happened.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One my friend just post on dtube as like me about introduction on dtube then after one days he got a dtube upvote worth $11. Its amaizing thats video quality not better me

Posted using Partiko Android

Your video may have been missed or does not fit their narrow criteria, sometimes it’s luck of the draw. My most recent video received no vote but I do not worry just try again in the next creation. For me it’s not about the reward rather about the creation and what I can add to the Steemit community with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely right, so we are wait and carry our work ,

Posted using Partiko Android

well described!

Thank you so much @andrianna for watching my video,

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $1.0 @tipU upvote funded by @d00k13 :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are always great my bro @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01