Sort:  

This video i describe your suggesstion and also meantion you in my video,, bro @d00k13 are you watched my video??

Posted using Partiko Android

I did thank you for the shoutout I’m glad you have taken on with vlogging, keep evolving and posting coming out with original works and you shall be noticed eventually! It all take a long time, I made about 20 vlogs before getting my first DTube vote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But bro many steemian upvoted by @dtube his first dtube vlog.how it possible?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is where you get into the discussion of curation and what they figure quality should be all I know is it took me a long time before I got my first DTube vote and I had to learn much before that happened.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One my friend just post on dtube as like me about introduction on dtube then after one days he got a dtube upvote worth $11. Its amaizing thats video quality not better me

Posted using Partiko Android

Your video may have been missed or does not fit their narrow criteria, sometimes it’s luck of the draw. My most recent video received no vote but I do not worry just try again in the next creation. For me it’s not about the reward rather about the creation and what I can add to the Steemit community with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely right, so we are wait and carry our work ,

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup you will know within the first 2 hours of post if you will get a DTube vote or not, something like the #OneLoveDTube promo channel can make all the difference in visibility on your post to get it in front of the necessary eyes. Just keep posting my friend and make your creations about your passions, give people a sample of who you are, show us around your city, share your favourite places.... so many options but do not make it only about getting the rewards as that does not receive as much support compared to if you just do you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34