Let's Take a Cat Nap - Hiveswap OC Speedpaint

in #oc6 years ago

75.png

This isn't the best thing I've ever drawn, but that's okay. Every artist has the right to imperfection when they're expressing themselves.

Artists tend to worry too much about things being perfect, anyway. It's not healthy, and a few weeks from now, are you really gonna remember that oh-so-perfect picture? Just enjoy yourself. Do something to make you happy.

That's what I do, anyway.


Still not feelin' super great, by the by. I might not feel too talkative, but I'll try to keep up. Been kinda sick, and feelin' a little down on top of it.

But anyway, I just. If I seem distant, I wanted to let you know in advance, it's nothing personal or anything, I'm just kinda. Just a little blah right now.

Might go back to bed, actually.

Anyway, hope everybody else is having a good day. Catch y'all on the flip-side. Go have fun and gather up some fairy dust for me, hahaha
(Ok I'm shutting up now lol)


~Previous Posts~
16-I Think I've Caught The Flu ;_;)
15-FINALLY FINISHED THE FLIPNOTE MAP!! <3
14-Declined Payout Post - Zonic the Zone Cop Speedpaint
13-Declined Payout Post - TROLL SANTA - Comic Speedpaint
12-Progress Report - Just a Small Update - 11 Jan 2018

Sort:  

GG.jpeg

Thank you ^^)
Ha, sorry for falling off Steemit for a bit. What have you been up to? :')

Got a temporary job atm.
But Im gonna get a new one soon xD
Hope so. Other than that, Im good :)

Oh, wow! :0c Sounds like you're keeping pretty busy lol!
I hope you find a really awesome job to switch to! <3

Thank you ! ^^
Yeah im pretty busy atm. Hope I can draw something soon xD

nice art,
keep it up,
thanx 4 post

CHECK MY POST BRO

You don't even have an icon, I can't take you seriously.
Also I CAN'T READ SPANISH, BRO
Also YOU DON'T POST ART BRO
Also AS FAR AS I CAN TELL YOUR BLOG DOESN'T EVEN REMOTELY HAVE ANYTHING THAT WOULD INTEREST ME, OR HAVE ANYTHING IN COMMON WITH MY BLOG, SO I HAVE NO BLOODY CLUE WHY YOU WOULD EVEN ASK ME TO CHECK YOUR POST BRO
Also THAT IS A VERY VAGUE COMMENT, BRO. WHICH POST, BRO? WHICH POST ARE YOU TRYING TO PROMOTE?? BRO.

BRO

BRO

BROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBRO
BROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBRO
BROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBRO
BROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBRO
BROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBROBRO
BR

bro.exe has stopped working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43