I Think I've Caught The Flu ;_;)

in #blog7 years ago

I've started doing these daily speedpaints, and I made them in advance in case it was hard to keep up...

But I've been coughing all day and don't particularly feel great ;'(

I'm not sure if I should go ahead and keep posting what I have every day, or if I should wait until I'm better so I don't run out.

But the last time I tried to force myself through a new project after having gotten sick, it didn't particularly end well :,/

I'm not really sure how I'm gonna handle this >_<""""

Sort:  

Well, health is first. But I think whatever choice is almost the same:
a) post what you have; you might get better before having no more to post. Keep posting without losing a day.
b) don't post until you feel better and start posting again. So you missed posting some days.
c) Post what you have, you don't have nothing to post and you are not better yet... you start not posting...

I prefer A) xD because I prefer thinking you will ge well soon n_n but, if are really feeling bad, don't post. There is no obligation to post daily =)

get well soon!

Rest up, and I hope you feel better soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65