Win SBDs: Nude Drawing Contest

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1356 (2).JPG

I have always been fascinated with drawing the human body. Now I would like to see your nude drawings. If you would like to participate, ripp of your partners or friends clothes or undress in front of the mirror, get a pen or a pencil and go for it.

Conditions of participation:

  • The drawing needs to be your original work
  • On the picture is a naked body
  • Post your work in the comments/ make post and comment the link
  • Use the tag #nudedrawing
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • You can participate for the next 7 days until this post is payed out

Prices:
1st: 4 SBD
2 x 2nd: 3 SBD
3 x 3rd: 2 SBD
4X 4th: 1 SBD

The price will be transfered by me when I announce the winners.

PL245974 (3).JPG

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome work :) I really like how the shading of the stones in the background and the shading of the body have fit together. Thank you for participating. Resteemed :)

youre welcome ! glad to join :D i seldom draw people, im more of an animal artist
i used scribble art for the stones so they have more texture :) im glad they harmonize :D thank youuuuuuuu for the kind comments :) following u and glad you love art! its such a treasure!

That's a beautiful drawing Jacinta :) - love the details in the rocks too!

thank you for the appreciation! im glad u like it :D

excellent drawing and beautiful indeed. nice work

Beautiful artwork!

Thank you very much! "D

beautiful work.

Thank you so much! :D

Welcome dear and do find time to check my blog posts

Awesome work <3 Thank you for being part of this :)

Thank you so much for the contest! You are awesome :)

Hi @yoganarchista, I really love this contest, some great entries so far. Here is mine:

20171216_182728-01b.jpg

THIS IS SO NICE!!! Love the body and the shading plus the faded background!

thank you so much @kneelyrac! the faint shapes in background are actually sketches on the other side of the page :)

Really? I thought it was part of the drawing and when I see it, it feels like the girl is being eyed by judgemental people. She feels like she's walking on air naked in the eyes of the crowd. Nevertheless, it's still a NICE drawing!

thank you that's an interesting perspective!

Awesome drawing. I like the background portraits a lot and the general surreal impression in makes :) Thank you for participating.

thank you @yoganarchista for making this awesome contest, a lot of good work in here, more artists to follow :)

nudecontest.png

Sharpies and coloured pencils substituting for watercolor. I cheated a bit and softened the picture in GIMP before posting. ;3

Very nice work. I do not really understand what is happening in the genital area. It confuses me a bit, but I like that. Also that the moon is in the picture and the weird face expression/half floating face. The fingers are doing something interesting too. And why is there a present? All in all: fantastic work! Thank you for sharing !

It's actually a cross with a white background. ;3 I like using religious iconography to mess with people's heads and things!

Ah good to know before I introduce the picture to the community :D. It is really fascinating. Now I see how all this christmas present stuff messed me up not to see that its a cross.

lol what?? what is that thing between your hands?

Fantastic competition... I love how this place becomes home of creativity...

Here's my submission:

Nude Drawing Submission

With post:
Nude Drawing Submission Post

Fantastic painting...

Very nice work. Thank you for being part of this and sharing your work :)

Do you have a vacancy for a back-scrubber? ;3

I'm not able to participate, even if I'd like it, because I love art, but I want to support your beautiful initiative. Good luck to all :).

Very nice work. I like the shading of the belly and the cool expression of the hand. It somehow looks like the hand of a very cool Hitchcock actress holding a cigarette. Only without the cigarette. Well that is my assocsiation.

Thank you for participating with your Entry.

Here is my entry :)
goodluck to everyone

image

Oh man... Such a good hand.... Fantastic sketch...

I like how you off-centered the model, the breathing white space to the left of her really accentuates the overall mood of mystery.

Very nice draw. I like how you hide the face in the shaddow. It gives the girl a mysterious touch. Thank you very much for participating :)

Lovely work. The colours and the face expressions are great. Actually I just wanted to curate manual drawings, not digital ones (it was mentioned in the comments... someone asked) But since you did this lovely drawing I will accept it as an Entry. Thank you for sharing your work :)

Thanks a lot for this chance dear ! I am glad you liked this work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48