Submission for Nude Drawing Contest by @yoganarchista

@yoganarchista is having a small contest to win some SBDs with the contest subject matter as "Nude Drawings".

As an avid artist that draws and paints many types of subjects matters from landscapes, to still life's, to abstract sceneries, I've done some nude model drawings before.

In lower Puna in Big Island, Hawaii where much of people's properties is enclosed, the natural lifestyle is nudism and I painted one of my friends who was frolicking and posing outdoors. The medium is oil on canvas.


If you are an artist and would like to check out this contest, go here.


Sort:  

Heya @hustletoparadise
I have featured your drawing in my recent article.
If you would like me to take it out again, please let me know.
The photo links directly to this post.

https://steemit.com/nudity/@paradigmprospect/how-getting-naked-with-strangers-killed-my-social-anxiety-exploring-the-correlation-between-nudity-and-trust

Much love!

I really like your work, because of the interesting thing of it, like the combinations of texture and color that you used, very well achieved. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs <3
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Thanks! It's nice to meet other artists. I always enjoy following other's artwork journey too!

Great drawing. I really like how the figure is woven into the background. Thank you for sharing your art in this contest. Resteemed and Followed ;)

Thanks for the comment and having this art contest :)

Lo que más me gusta es la textura que logras con cada pincelada. También lo poco explícito que es, lo hace un desnudo masculino fácil de digerir. Me ha gustado bastante.

Mucho gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67