nude drawing contest entry - held by @yoganarchista

Drawing the Human Body (nsfw)

For this contest by @yoganarchista I will share my drawing of my friend. It is a Nude Drawing of him posing in a beach ni Thailand. Do not click on this post if you are not comfortable in seeing nudity, this is for art purposes. Thank you!
bebe1.jpg

This is him and me on the day I gave him the portrait he asked me to do

Nude drawings are the best way to learn how to draw anatomy. With it you are familiarizing with the shape and form of bodies. This learning is best applied when you are drawing people for illustrations, anime and comics and full body portraits.

My experience with drawing the human body started when I drew anime, then I bought anatomy books and trained myself to draw.

The Drawing

bebe3.jpg

  • Title: by the rocks
  • Medium: Graphite
  • size: 12 x 16 inches

Reference

not suitable for work
Please do not copy, share or take the photo without permission - this is for viewing purposes only
bebe4.jpg

I did not draw this personally, only from a photo

some Process photos

Final output


Thank you for stopping by!

If you want to join!
Click here to see the post



Sort:  

What a drawing! It's looking like that you clicked the pic and edit with the sketch filter.

thank you for that nice compliment :D
im happy it looks accurate <3 waaaa thanks!

Welcome dear keep steeming...

Hava a good day!

Very nice Entry. I follow you now ^^ Thank you for sharing your work :)

thank youuuu <3 lets go to thailand xD hehehehhe im following u too :D

Nice kaau! Hohoho

Ellen adarna kaayo.
Thanks po

wonderful entry! Really an excellent drawing!!! ^_^

Thank you so much :)

You are such a talented artist! This one reminds me of when I go hangout at the hot springs near my house... naked booty all over! lol. Great stuff. Thanks for sharing your art.

Wow hot springs are healthy. Aww hahahahahhaahha okiedokie well u have to be. Cant dive with clothes on lol

I appriciate your drawing.

Excellent post!

Thank you so much for the appreciation

nice maam jas....

THANKS hehe ginamit ko lang naman ito ulit para sa contest nato xD

Hi friend! I really love your drawing. I loved how you placed the shadows, you totally achieved the volume of the body. Very delicate your layout and application, keep it that way. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog.
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration
Greetings and hugs <3

Thanks for noticing the details.
I checked your post your art is awesome too :)
Followed u.

Your friend must have a lot of trust in you to let you do this.
Great work Jacinta.

Yes he did. Thanks :) hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52