Nude Drawing Contest (NSFW) Original Artwork

in #nudedrawing7 years ago

So this is my entry for @yoganarchista's contest! I cannot remember the original photograph I drew from. It was quite a while back. This is obviously NSFW! #nudedrawing

If you want to enter, here is the link to the original article: https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-nude-drawing-contest

_DSC9335.JPG

This is just a selfie type photo of me with the artwork for verification purposes or something! Just to add to the authenticity of the artwork or something. I don't know, I saw someone else do it like this.

IMG_20171218_182107.jpg

Sort:  

I loved how you placed the shadows, you totally achieved the volume of the body. Very delicate your layout and application, keep it that way. Good luck in the contest. I will be following your work closely, I am also competing, I hope you can also visit my blog. Greetings and hugs <3
https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Thank you so much for the comment! Goodluck for you as well :D.
I am going to your blog post and page as well :)
Greetings from South Africa!

awesome work! you never fail to amuse me :) goodluck to the contest tho :) and i have a post as well for painting i hope it helps :)
https://steemit.com/art/@kennik/how-to-paint-realistic-paintings-tips-on-painting-details-f714aa4b3ec41

Thank you so much for the comment! I try my best to do a lot of things :). Good luck as well!!

will be looking forward to see more of your post

Thank you so much! Same from my side.

And I will read some of your posts shortly :D they look really good and interesting. I need to sharpen my pencils and get the charcoal ready to do some drawings :D

  • Dop£ Art,
     MikQuote™

Heya @fermentedphil
I have featured your drawing in my recent article.
If you would like me to take it out again, please let me know.
The photo links directly to this post.

https://steemit.com/nudity/@paradigmprospect/how-getting-naked-with-strangers-killed-my-social-anxiety-exploring-the-correlation-between-nudity-and-trust

Much love!

Thanks again :D see the original comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65