(Throwback Nº 8: Pieces of Me) TECHNICOLOR

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Los dibujos y los rotuladores sobre la mesa o el escritorio puede ser la imagenque más me gusta capturar. En mi visita a la ciudad de Cali, 2012, visité la Universidad Autónoma de Occidente de Cali (UAO), donde mi amigo estudia Diseño Multimedia, o tal vez producción audiovisual. En fin, entré en una de sus clases, y esto fue lo que hice durante todo ese rato. Mike es el nombre de mi amigo, y esta vez los rotuladores eran los suyos, por eso los colores son menos.

Paints and markers on the table or desk is one of my favourite captures. In my visit to Cali in 2012 I went to the Autonomous University of Occident of Cali (UAO), where my friend was studying Multimedia Design. So, I entered into one of his classes and this is what I did the whole moment. Mike is how we call my friend, and this time I used his markers and not mine, and that's why you see less colors.



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube and Dtube




PREVIOUS


Throwback Nº 1:
TINCIÓN TEXTIL ARTESANAL: TIE DYE / Un Pedazo de mí
Throwback Nº 2:
DISEÑO & CONFECCIÓN: Fashion / Otro pedazo de mí
Throwback Nº 3:
AGENDA PERSONAL: Un MUST del que vale que te encargues tú mismo
Throwback Nº 4:
STAGE
Throwback Nº 5:
CURLY HAIR! How I made it? (ENG - ESP)
Throwback Nº 6:
THE ZOO (ESP - ENG)
Throwback Nº 7:
THE CREATIVE

Sort:  

Hello dear user, thank you for sharing your work with all of us, however I invite you to read a little more about the rules of publication, and thus make a valid entry.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Oh, I am sorry, @potatosauce. Thanks.

Congratulations @siomarasalmeron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49