Barrel cactus! My photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1# Hello wonderful people!

How is your day going?

I took this picture from my office a few days ago. We have different types of ornamental plants in our office and cactus is one of them. It looks wonderful when it blooms.
A few days ago I came to realize, cactus spread negative energy which can lead to a bad mood/down feeling. That's why I give away one of this pot which I used to have on my file-cabinet top in my office. Now it's in our office balcony with all its beauty. I'm waiting for its blossoms.

I hope you like my capture.

Much Love

Sort:  

Hello @rem-steem! Thank you very much for sharing your art through the nTOPAZ. This is a really good picture for the contest! However, we have noticed that your second photo appears cropped on the platform. This is a mistake that has happened before with other users, so we have two possible solutions:

  • Select the most appropriate ratio for your artwork in the main menu when you are loading your artwork and click on next button and cheking that your artwork was loaded successfully.
  • If you have selected the correct ratio and still have your image cropped. So before uploading, you must click on the "Previous" button and select the ratio again.

Greetings!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

I see... thanks for letting me know. Let me see if I can edit it.
Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is a beuatiful photo of Cactus. Keep up your creative works.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect Macrography! I didn't know that the cactus is beautiful and nice...! I can't resteem lol

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning macro photograph:)

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.53% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey I stopped in to tell you that I'm not working as a bot anymore. Please remove your delegation. Have a great day..

Oops! That's a terrible news. 😓😥

Posted using Partiko Android

wow...! awsum Macrography photograph .... cactus is so beautiful.... thnks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my pleasure. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Uy me dolio como si hubiese caido sobre ese cactus. Son unas espinas fuertes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46