My Digital Painting Process for Water Druid

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Please excuse me for posting this late! This is the process video of the last digital illustration I made, "Water Druid". I have been occupied with family, work and personal things, hence my random hiatuses :( I've also been up to some graphite collection projects, I'll try to update once in a while :) Hope you all enjoy this video.

Music is by Kai Engel :)

final


Youtube || Instagram || Artstation || Deviantart || Facebook || Kofi

gif
banner

banner

Sort:  

I really enjoy your painting process. You have good skill of digital painting.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi @melissamyra It's a great work, however we have noticed that this drawing you have already shared on nTopaz Artwork 18322, according to our posting guidelines, this is not allowed. Please keep it in mind for your next submissions. Thank you!💙

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you @smeralda :) I’m so sorry I hadn’t mean to double post, this was the video process of the artwork and the other were pictures. Thank you for the reminder, I’ll be sure not to double post next time >_<

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mel~ I miss youuuu~ but, I understand.... real life has its ways to dictate how much time we spend on what, and we just have to cope our best . __ .

I love this water druid of yours and it is wonderful to see your process as video :)

I hope you are busy in real doing wonderful things! (is mel on insta? is mel more active there? imma stalk mel on insta if mel is on insta :D)

Ahehehehaha yes I am! I’m @melissamyra.art and @faithlissa on personal xD I post a lot of stories of my cat 😂😂😂

And thank you! Yes I am in the midst of getting some design projects done and also trying to make prints :D amongst other things.

I would love to follow your insta haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

i stalking both instas now huhuhuhuhuhu~

we insta-besties naooooo huhehehehehehe

Thank you melissamyra! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That's an awesome painting, really great use of shading. I particularly like her ear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Congratulations @melissamyra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @melissamyra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50